News from Town Office

PUBLIC NOTICE - Land Sale

Posted On: Thursday, May 17, 2018


read full story


Park & Recreation Spring/Summer Guide

Posted On: Wednesday, May 16, 2018


read full story


TOTAL FIRE BAN IN EFFECT UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Posted On: Monday, May 7, 2018

TOTAL FIRE BAN IN EFFECT

read full story


Ombudsman Report

Posted On: Friday, May 4, 2018

Ombudsman Report

read full story


ByLaw 1035/18 To Regulate Smoking and Vaping in Public Places

Posted On: Friday, April 27, 2018

NEW

read full story


Household Hazardous Waste Event

Posted On: Friday, April 20, 2018


read full story


Mayor Harper Expresses Condolences to Humboldt Broncos

Posted On: Saturday, April 7, 2018

Mayor Harper expresses condolences to members of the Humboldt Broncos, their families, and the communities of Humboldt and Nipawin.

read full story


Counselling Support Services Offered

Posted On: Saturday, April 7, 2018

The North East Outreach & Support Services is offering counselling support for those in need.

read full story


Community Justice Committee AGM

Posted On: Friday, April 6, 2018

Community Justice Committee Annual Meeting - April 10, 2018 at 6:30 p.m. L.P. Miller High School.

read full story


Notice of Abandonment of Poll - 2015 By-Election

Posted On: Thursday, March 22, 2018

Sheldon Chornawka Elected to Town Council by Acclamation.

read full story


NEW Recycling Guidelines

Posted On: Thursday, February 8, 2018

NEW: Grocery Bags and All Stretch Plastic Film can no longer be recycled. Click for a complete list.

read full story


Nipawin has been identified as one of the most charming towns in western Canada in a recent article.

Posted On: Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Nipawin has been identified as one of the most charming towns in western Canada in a recent article.

read full story